Maserati FIA GT1 World Champion 2010

This video would like to celebrate the fantastic 2010 FIA GT1 World championship season. At the end of it, Andrea Bertolini, Michael Bartels and the Vitaphone Racing Team claimed the world championship. Maserati’s participation in the FIA GT from 2005 to today is crowned with fourteen titles (and 19 victories): two Manufacturers’ Cups (2005 and 2007), five Driver Championships (Bartels-Bertolini in 2006, Thomas Biagi in 2007, and Bartels-Bertolini in 2008, 2009 and 2010); six Team Championships (uninterruptedly since 2005, by the Vitaphone Racing Team); one Citation Cup in 2007 by gentleman driver Ben Aucott, JMB Racing, in addition to three absolute victories in Spa’s 24 Hours (2005, 2006 and 2008).

Guarda altri video

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *